RSS Feed

They Have Me Pegged

My week of birthday celebrations wrapped up with a meeting of our Crafty Syndicate, and look at the loot I came away with:

img_2232

Yep, that’s right: free money to be used on books and fabric, and handmade goods. What’s better than that?! My husband told me last week that when he thinks of me, he thinks books and fabrics. Exactly, my good man. Sure, I like other things, but these are definitely at the top of my list.

Ladies, you know me so well. The gifts were just the icing on the cake; the  getting together part was the best, as usual. Thank you (very much-a) for the lovely morning!!

Or, perhaps,  img_2231 domo harigato.

3 responses »

  1. lol!! Domo Mrs Roboto!–it was a lovely time. Glad to see that you enjoyed yourself–you of all people deserve it!

    Reply
  2. It was fun for us too! Many happy returns!

    Reply
  3. I had so much fun! Sorry I was late.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

