RSS Feed

Not My Favorite Part

Several sewing projects have been cooling on the back burner, waiting for me to get around to trace the patterns. Finally, I bit the bullet the other day and got down to business. The windows in my house may not open, but they do make fabulous lightboxes.

You know my love for freezer paper patterns is true if I go the extra mile to create them; I hate extra steps! Or is it just that I hate dealing with the tissue paper ones? Either way, I no longer have an excuse to put off getting down to the business of cutting.

Leave a Reply

