RSS Feed

Not Really a Mystery

It’s altogether possible that my to-do list would have a much bigger dent in it if I didn’t allow for so many pop-up projects.

Case in point:

But my little kitchen helpers needed festive aprons, don’t you agree? Yes, very necessary, as well as urgent. [Altogether awesome pattern can be found here.]

Next on the ever-growing list are some of these. I’m not completely devoid of restraint, though: The Christmas apron that I now believe that I need has been put on the back burner. How long I leave it there, well, that may turn out to be a different story.

3 responses »

  1. hey, i got the snoops gingerbread house kit…i’m thinking we can kill at least 15 minutes with it during Christmas break. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Quickly, Before It’s Too Late! « Make it Snappy

  3. Pingback: Warming Up « Make it Snappy

Leave a Reply

