RSS Feed

KCWC: Day Two

Second verse, same as the first!

Well, almost the same, but yes — it’s another skirt. Can’t have too many. Yesterday, I managed to wrap this one up and get halfway through the pajamas.

The pajamas got a whole lot easier when I realized that I’d made a mistake in matching up the legs on one of the pair. It was a really cute striped seersucker print, and it’s almost impossible to tell the back from the front. Unfortunately, I was patting myself on the back for going the extra mile, carefully trimming and finishing the seam. You know how long it takes to rip all of that out? Me neither; I promptly threw it back in the basket. Three pair just became two. Onward!

Leave a Reply

